GOP Leadership

Patrick McHenry (NC-10)
Ranking Republican

Bill Huizenga (MI-2)
Subcommittee on Investor Protection, Entrepreneurship, and Capital Markets

Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-3)
Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and Financial Institutions 
Steve Stivers (OH-15)
Subcommittee on Housing, Community Development, and Insurance
Subcommittee on National Security, International Development, and Monetary Policy

Andy Barr (KY-6)
Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations
Ann Wagner (MO-2)
Subcommittee on Diversity and Inclusion